About us

Ecco Group are personally related companies, developing in the sector of logistics and trade in raw materials. Using the knowledge of each of the companies, the group is able to create completely new technological solutions and the resulting synergy effect has allowed for years to increase its share in individual markets. In addition to our own companies, we cooperate with many entities, which we help to increase the scale by optimizing the existing logistics.

The best example of the benefits resulting from the exchange of experience and knowledge is the Ecco Wood company. Our methods of operation allow us to create a logistics system for the transport of biomass available to all suppliers. Thanks to this technology, we are dynamically developing on the domestic market, preparing for the huge potential of the European market.

OFFER

Certificates

Logistics

ECCO BOX

Our solution is a logistic system available to all suppliers based on rail transport, which can use green energy for its operation and allows for the transport of biomass on an unprecedented scale, creating new jobs and opportunities in the trade of loose materials.

It is a system that secures the biomass supply chain to produce energy on demand, just like fossil fuels are now. Combined with the rest of the popular renewable energy sources, it will have a significant impact on the country's energy security in the 21st century.

" We are not afraid of challenges and the creation of new technologies in heavy industry sectors. Knowing that they have a positive impact on climate change, we are proud of our solutions. "

CEO Monika Łupińska

Kontakt

CEO

Monika Łupińska
monika.lupinska@ecco-wood.eu

Management Board for FinanceMember of the

Grzegorz Pasionek
grzegorz.pasionek@ecco-wood.eu

Proxy

Krzysztof Rybus
krzysztof.rybus@ecco-wood.eu

Commercial and Logistics Proxy

Izabela Biela
Izabela.biela@ecco-wood.eu
tel. +48 887 125 887

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Jerzy Pilarczyk
jerzy.pilarczyk@ecco-wood.eu

Member of the Supervisory Board

Bronisław Plata
bronislaw.plata@ecco-rail.eu

Operational Controlling and Analyzes Manager

Kamil Duda
kamil.duda@ecco-group.eu

Biomass and Pellet

Beata Maśko - Rogowska
beata.masko-rogowska@ecco-wood.eu
tel. +48 887 171 887

Biomass and Pellet

Paweł Winiarski
pawel.winiarski@ecco-wood.eu
tel. +48 887 885 400

Wood and plank

Filip Nowosiński
filip.nowosinski@ecco-wood.eu
tel: +48 730 002 962

Railway logistics

Karol Koziński
karol.kozinski@ecco-wood.eu
tel. +48 887 293 887

Settlement Specialist

Anna Smutek
anna.smutek@ecco-wood.eu
tel. +48 600 342 678

HR Director

Katarzyna Kresimon
katarzyna.kresimon@kresix.com
tel. +48 791 467 758

Communications Director

Kamil Duda
kamil.duda@ecco-group.eu
tel. +48 887 123 887

Address

Porcelanowa 23B Katowice 40-246, Polska
Loading
Your message has been sent, thank you!